Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung


Frau Cappenberg

0251 / 97 90 3 – 12

cappenberg@bsg-mbh.de
Frau GrüterichFrau Grüterich

0251 / 97 90 3 – 16

grueterich@bsg-mbh.de
Frau Hoyer
(Teilzeit)

0251 / 97 90 3 – 11

hoyer@bsg-mbh.de
Herr Klein  

0251 / 97 90 3 – 10

klein@bsg-mbh.de
Herr Lührs  

0251 / 97 90 3 – 14

luehrs@bsg-mbh.de
D. NiehoffFrau Niehoff

0251 / 97 90 3 – 15

niehoff@bsg-mbh.de
Frau Weniger
(Studentin / Auszubildende)

0251 / 97 90 3 – 0

weniger@bsg-mbh.de
Herr Winkelnkemper

0251 / 97 90 3 – 19

winkelnkemper@bsg-mbh.de

Unterstützung per Fernwartung – Logo anklicken!