Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung


Frau Cappenberg
(Teilzeit)

E-Mail: cappenberg@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Hoyer

E-Mail: hoyer@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Klein

E-Mail: klein@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Lührs

E-Mail: luehrs@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Niehoff

E-Mail: niehoff@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Reichelt

E-Mail: reichelt@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Winkelnkemper
(EDV-Systembetreuer)

E-Mail: winkelnkemper@bsg-mbh.de


Unterstützung per Fernwartung – Logo anklicken!