Lohn- und Finanzbuchhaltung


Frau Cappenberg
(Teilzeit)

0251 / 97 90 3 – 12

E-Mail: cappenberg@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Hoyer

0251 / 97 90 3 – 11

E-Mail: hoyer@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Klein

0251 / 97 90 3 – 10

E-Mail: klein@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Lührs

0251 / 97 90 3 – 14

E-Mail: luehrs@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Niehoff

0251 / 97 90 3 – 15

E-Mail: niehoff@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Reichelt

0251 / 97 90 3 – 26

E-Mail: reichelt@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Winkelnkemper
(EDV-Systembetreuer)

0251 / 97 90 3 – 19

E-Mail: winkelnkemper@bsg-mbh.de


Unterstützung per Fernwartung – Logo anklicken!