Jahresabschluss und Steuern


Herr J. Joest, LL.M.
(Master of Laws)

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 29

E-Mail: j.joest@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Lindemann

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 25

E-Mail: lindemann@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Rickert

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 26

E-Mail: rickert@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Schonnebeck

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 22

E-Mail: schonnebeck@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Dipl.-Bw. Selker
Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 21

E-Mail: selker@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Suhre

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 20

E-Mail: suhre@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Tottmann

Tel.: 02 51 / 97 90 3 – 23

E-Mail: tottmann@bsg-mbh.de