Jahresabschluss und Steuern


Herr Joest, LL.M.

0251 / 97 90 3 – 29

E-Mail: j.joest@bsg-mbh.de

Frau Lindemann

0251 / 97 90 3 – 25

E-Mail: lindemann@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Rickert

0251 / 97 90 3 – 26

E-Mail: rickert@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Schonnebeck

0251 / 97 90 3 – 22

E-Mail: schonnebeck@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Dipl.-Bw. Selker

0251 / 97 90 3 – 21

E-Mail: selker@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Suhre

0251 / 97 90 3 – 20

E-Mail: suhre@bsg-mbh.de

Herr Tottmann

0251 / 97 90 3 – 23

E-Mail: tottmann@bsg-mbh.de